Contact Us

Holland Company
153 Howland Avenue
Adams, Massachusetts 01220-1199

Toll Free Number: (800) 639-9602
Telephone: (413) 743-1292
Fax: (413 ) 743-1298

General E-mail: info@hollandcompany.com

All Holland Company personnel are here to assist you. .

Sales / technical support: 

Patrick Burke  – Sales / Marketing Manager  [ pat.burke@hollandcompany.com ]

Billing / Invoices / customer service:

Barb Mazzacco  [ barb.mazzacco@hollandcompany.com ]

Shipping:

Tim Koperek   [ tim.koperek@hollandcompany.com ]

Quality / EHS / Manufacturing:

Dave Archibald – General Manager  [ dave.archibald@hollandcompany.com ]

Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivables

Colleen Putnam  [ colleen.putnam@hollandcompany.com ]

Jeff Filiault – Accounting Manager  [ jeff.filiault@hollandcompany.com ]

President:

Tom Holland  [ tom.holland@hollandcompany.com ]